## DINABANDHU MAHAVIDYALAYA DECLARATION OF NO. OF SEATS FOR STUDENTS' UNION ELECTION 2013-2014

## Seat numbers for Class Representatives has been calculated for different classes as follow:

B.A. Ist Year	57
B.A. IInd Year	38
B.A. IIIrd Year	34
B.Sc. Ist Year (Pure)	04
B.Sc. Ist Year (Bio)	01
B.Sc. IInd Year (Pure)	02
B.Sc. IInd Year (Bio)	01
B.Sc.IIIrd Year (Pure)	02
B.Sc. IIIrd Year (Bio)	01
B.Com. IInd Year	01
B.Com. IIIrd Year	01
TOTAL NUMBER OF SEATS	142

(Prof. Srikumar Mitra)
Teacher-in-charge/ Returning officer