P.O.: Bongaon, Dist: North 24 Parganas, Pin: 743235,
West Bengal, India. Email: info@dinabandhumahavidyalaya.org

Examination Committee

This committee plays the vital role of conducting all examinations. Its major performances include notification of examination schedules to allotment of invigilation duty to teachers, smooth conducting of internal examinations, publication of college examination results, seat arrangement, and overall supervision and monitoring of the entire examination process.

Name Designation
Dr. Sahidul Islam Associate Professor, Convenor
Sri Soumendra Bhattacharya DPI nominee, GB member
Sri Shyamsundar Ghatak DPI nominee, GB member
Dr. Bittoo Rani Assistant Professor, Teachers’ representative, GB member
Sri Subrata Das Librarian, Teachers’ representative, GB member
Dr. Sujit Kumar Kar Associate Professor
Dr. Chandrakanta Biswas Assistant Professor
Dr. Rana Saha Assistant Professor
Sri Swapan Kumar Mandal Assistant Professor
Sri Goutam Adhikary Non Teaching Staff
Sri. Biswajit Das Sarma (Acting Head Clerk),Non-Teaching Staff